SEPTEMBER 2022 

Friday  23rd     WATERFORD, Theatre Royal. 051 874402 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://www.theatreroyal.ie/events/the-fureys    

Saturday 24th CAVAN, Town Hall 049 4380494 Tickets on sale from Box Office 049 4380494 or online  https://townhallcavan.ticketsolve.com/ticketbooth/shows/1173622885

Friday 30th     LIMERICK, University Concert Hall 061 331549 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://www.uch.ie/event/the-fureys-in-concert/   

 

OCTOBER 2022 

Saturday 1st      ATHLONE, Radisson Blu Hotel 0906 442600 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-westmeath-29-12-2021/event/18005B3B9D1B246B

Sunday 2nd    CASHELThe Bru Boru Theatre 062 61122  Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://www.bruboru.ie/whats-on/bru-boru-events/435/  

Saturday 8th     CARLOW, Visual Carlow 059 9172400 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online   https://visualcarlow.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173601384?_ga=2.177840549.186370726.1632734461-2112844167.1626251981

Friday 14th        RATOATH, Venue Theatre 689 5600 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://thevenueratoath.ticketsolve.com/shows/873630300

Saturday 15th    NEWTOWNABBEY, Theatre at the Mill 028 9034 0202 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://theatreatthemill.ticketsolve.com/shows/873633144

Sunday 16th    NAAS, The Moat Theatre 045 883030 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://moattheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873591378

Wednesday 19th TALLAGHT, The Civic Theatre 4627477 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://www.civictheatre.ie/whats-on/the-fureys-live-at-the-civic/ 

Friday 21st         KILKENNY, Watergate Theatre 056 7761674 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://watergatetheatre.ie/watergate_events/the-fureys/

Saturday 22nd BALLINA, Great National Hotel Ballina 096 23600 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online http://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-mayo-22-10-2022/event/18005C7CDA8C7416

Friday 28th      COOKSTOWN, The Burnavon 028 8676 9949 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://www.burnavon.com/whats-on/the-fureys/129421756

Saturday 29th DROGHEDA, T L T Theatre 041 9878 560 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://thetlt.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173607336

Sunday 30th    ENNISCORTHY, Riverside Park Hotel 053 923 7800 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-wexford-30-10-2022/event/18005C7CD6917307

 

NOVEMBER 2022 

Friday 4th        BLANCHARDSTOWN, Draiocht 8852622 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://draiocht.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173623213

Saturday 5th  BRAY, Mermaid Theatre 2724030 Tickets on sale from Box Office or  online https://mermaid.ticketsolve.com/shows/873625718

 

HOLLAND & BELGIUM

Thursday 10th OVERIJSE, CC Den Blank https://www.overijse.be/activiteiten/detail/1228/the-fureys-in-concert-irl

Friday 11th        DOKKUM, Theaterkerk Nes https://theaterkerknes.nl/activiteit/concert-the-fureys/

Saturday 12th  EDE, Cultura https://www.cultura-ede.nl/voorstellingen/the-fureys-104185

Sunday 13th     HEERENVEEN, Posthuis Theater https://www.posthuistheater.nl/agenda/2051/Wereldmuziek_uit_Ierland/The_Fureys

Monday 14th   ZANDVOORT, De Krocht https://www.eventbrite.nl/e/tickets-the-fureys-368829307387

Tuesday 15th   HULST, CC Den Dullaert https://hulst.recreatex.be/Tickets/Detail  

Wednesday 16th MEDEMBLIK, Bonifaciuskerk https://www.bonifaciusmedemblik.nl/agenda/104-the-fureys

Thursday 17th DEURNE, CC Martien van Doorne https://www.ccdeurne.nl/programma/the-fureys/

Friday 18th      HULSBERG, Gemeenschapshuis https://www.eventbrite.nl/e/tickets-the-fureys-422521271497

Saturday 19th WESTERBORK, De Turfstekker https://www.eventbrite.nl/e/tickets-the-fureys-422514982687

Sunday 20th   ALBLASSERDAM, Landvast https://www.landvast.nl/movies/2305/17/the_fureys

Monday 21st   AUSTERLITZ, Beauforthuis https://podium-beaufort.nl/evenement/2022-11-21-fureys/

Tuesday 22nd MADE, Meyboom https://www.eventbrite.nl/e/tickets-the-fureys-409823321587

Wednesday 23rd DEN HAAG, Podium aan Zee https://podiumaanzee.nl/event/the-fureys

Thursday 24th RILLAND, Podium Reimerswaal https://tickets.podiumreimerswaal.nl/ProgrammaDetail.aspx?id=36427

 

DECEMBER 2022 

IRELAND

Tuesday 27th   TULLAMORE, Tullamore Court Hotel 057 934666 Tickets on sale from Hotel Reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-in-concert-co-offaly-27-12-2022/event/18005C94BFA3BBBC

Wednesday 28th  DUBLIN, The Helix 7007000 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://thehelix.ie/what-s-on/all-events/the-fureys-in-concert/  

Thursday 29th  DERRY, Millennium Forum. 028 7126 4455 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online        https://etickets.millenniumforum.co.uk/WEBPAGES/EntaWebHtmlSeatPlan/HtmlSeatPlan.aspx

Friday 30th     NEWRY, Canal Court Hotel 028 3025 1234 Tickets on sale from Hotel Reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-newry-30-12-2022/event/38005C7EEB0117D4

JANUARY 2023 

Thursday 5th  CASTLEBLAYNEY, Iontas 042 9753400 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online        https://iontascastleblayney.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173626586   

Friday 6th       CLONMEL, Talbot Hotel 052 6188700 Tickets on sale from the Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-clonnmel-06-01-2023/event/18005CD6A55620EA 

Saturday 7th    CHARLEVILLE, Charleville Park Hotel 063 33700 Tickets on sale from the Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-cork-07-01-2023/event/18005CD6A1D31F3B

Friday 13th      ARKLOW, Arklow Bay Hotel 0402 26200 Tickets on sale from the Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-wicklow-13-01-2023/event/18005CD6A2611FC3

Saturday 14th ENNIS, Glor 065 684 3103 https://glor.ie/events/the-fureys 

Sunday 15th   MOHILL, Lough Rynn Castle Hotel. 071 9632700 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-mohill-06-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF8F2F1C

Friday 20th      LISBURN, Lagan Valley Island 028 9244 7444  Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://www.laganvalleyisland.co.uk/event/Legends-Of-Irish-Music-And-Song-THE-FUREYS

Saturday 21st BALLYMENA, Braid Arts Centre 028 2563 5077  Tickets on sale from Box Office or online    https://thebraid.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173626696

Sunday 22nd  PORTAFERRY, The Portico of Ards. 3pm SUNDAY AFTERNOON CONCERT 028 4272 8808       https://www.porticoards.com/whats-on/fureys

Friday 27th      TRIM, Trim Castle Hotel 046 948 3000 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-trim-27-01-2023/event/18005CD693FA1917

Saturday 28th ENNISKILLEN, Ardhowen Theatre 028 6632 5440 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online   https://ardhowen.com/show/the-fureys

 

FEBRUARY 2023   

Thursday 2nd  ROSSCARBERY, Celtic Ross Hotel 023 884 8722 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online  https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-cork-02-02-2023/event/18005CD6A55B20FE

Friday 3rd        KILLARNEY, Glen Eagle Hotel 064 667 1500 Tickets on sale soon from Hotel reception or online  https://blog.gleneaglehotel.com/event/the-fureys OR https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-kerry-03-02-2023/event/18005CD6BF992E77                 

Saturday 4th    GALWAY, Town Hall Theatre 091 569777 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://tht.ie/3838/the-fureys

Friday 10th       ARMAGH, Marketplace Theatre 028 3752 1821  Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://marketplacearmagh.ticketsolve.com/shows/873627670?_ga=2.64025131.523288031.1655133219-1685978288.1652882217

Saturday 11th   BIRR, Birr Theatre  Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  057 9122911 https://www.birrtheatre.com

Sunday 12th    CLAREMORRIS, McWilliam Park Hotel 094 9378000 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-mayo-13-02-2022/event/18005B3BAF912F9A

Saturday 18th  MITCHELSTOWN, Firgrove Hotel 02524111 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-mitchelstown-18-02-2023/event/18005CD5E8457E61

Sunday 19th    THURLES, Source Arts Centre 0504 90204  ickets on sale from Box Office or online https://www.thesourceartscentre.ie

 

 MARCH 2023

Friday 3rd       NEWBRIDGE, Riverbank Arts Centre 045 448327  Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://www.riverbank.ie/event/music-the-fureys-2/

Saturday 4th    DUBLIN, VICAR ST http://www.ticketmaster.ie

UK

Thursday 9th         LLANELLI, Ffwrnes 0345 2263510 http://www.theatrausirgar.co.uk/en/shows/the-fureys

Friday 10th            ABERGAVENNY, The Borough Theatre 01873 850805     https://boroughtheatreabergavenny.co.uk/shows/the-fureys/

Saturday 11th      TEWKESBURY, Roses Theatre 01684 295074 http://www.rosestheatre.org/events/entry/the-fureys1#.YsV4VnbMJPY

Sunday 12th         SWINDON, Wyvern Theatre 0343 3100040 https://swindontheatres.co.uk/online/tickets-the-fureys-swindon-2021

Tuesday 14th         TAVISTOCK, Tavistock Wharf 01822611166 https://www.tavistockwharf.com/whats_on/live_music?event=3439_the_fureys

Wednesday 15th BRIDPORT, Arts Centre 01308 424901  https://www.bridport-arts.com/event/the-fureys-2023/

Thursday 16th      EXETER, Corn Exchange 01392 665938 http://www.exetercornexchange.co.uk/whats-on/the-fureys/?p=1&d=3-2023&c=

Friday 17th            CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre 01202 499199 http://www.regentcentre.co.uk/event/70194

Saturday 18th        BARNSTAPLE, Queens Theatre 01271 316523 http://www.queenstheatre-barnstaple.com/event/the-fureys-one-of-irelands-all-time-most-acclaimed-and-influential-middle-of-the-road-folk-and-traditional-bands/

Sunday 19th           MINEHEAD, Regal Theatre 01643 706430 http://www.regaltheatre.co.uk/show/the-fureys

Monday 20th        BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre 0117 3157 602  https://redgravetheatre.com/event/2023/03/the-fureys/1370/

Wednesday 22nd EAST GRINSTEAD, Chequer Mead 01342 302000 http://www.chequermead.org.uk/whats-on/theatre/event/?e=370483&cat=

Thursday 23rd      TENTERDEN, SindenTheatre 01580 763826 https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/sindentheatre/the-fureys/e-lpkqxk

Friday 24th              GRAVESEND, The Woodville 01474 337500 https://www.woodville.co.uk/events/the-fureys

Saturday 25th       FELIXTOWE, The Spa Pavilion 01394 284962   https://thelittleboxoffice.com/spapavilion/event/view/168081

Sunday 26th         SOUTHEND, Palace Theatre 0343 301 0030 https://southendtheatres.org.uk/online/tickets-the-fureys-southend-2023

Tuesday 28th         MILTON KEYNES, The Stables 01908 280800 http://www.stables.org/event/the-fureys

Wednesday 29th COVENTRY, The Albany Theatre 024 7699 8964 https://www.albanytheatre.co.uk/shows/the-fureys-2023/

Thursday 30th       POTTERS BAR, Wyllyotts Theatre 01707 645005 http://www.wyllyottstheatre.co.uk/whats-on/?fd=2023-03-30&td=2023-03-30

Friday 31st             HAVERHILL, Arts Centre 01440 714140 https://haverhillartscentre.co.uk/performance/the-fureys-2022/

 

APRIL 2023

Saturday 1st           NOTTINGHAM, Arts Theatre 0115 947 6096 https://nottingham-theatre.co.uk/NottinghamArtsTheatre.dll/WhatsOn?f=1191867

Sunday 2nd           SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn 01743 281281 http://www.theatresevern.co.uk/shows/music/the-fureys

Thursday 20th     WAKEFIELD, Theatre Royal 01924 211311 http://www.theatreroyalwakefield.co.uk                                                                        

Friday 21st           MANCHESTER, Irish World Heritage Centre 0161 6974105 http://www.iwhc.com/events

Saturday 22nd    CHIPPING, Village Hall 01995 61364 http://www.chippingvillagehall.com/

Sunday 23rd       SCUNTHORPE, Plowright Theatre 01724 296296  https://www.scunthorpetheatres.co.uk/whats-on/the-fureys-23/

Monday 24th       LOUTH, Riverhead Theatre 01507 600350 https://louthriverheadtheatre.com/whats-on     

Tuesday 25th       EASINGWOLD, Galtres Centre 01347 822472 https://galtrescentre.weebly.com/ 

Wednesday 26th OSWALDTWISTLE, Civic Arts Theatre 0333 6663366  https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/civicartscentre/t-ojjmnkr

Thursday 27th     RUNCORN, The Brindley 0151 907 8360 https://tickets.thebrindley.org.uk/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys/events/4

Friday 28th           BUXTON, PAC Opera House 01298 72190  https://buxtonoperahouse.org.uk/event/the-fureys#dates-and-times

Saturday 29th      SOUTH SHIELDS, Customs House 0191 454 1234 https://www.customshouse.co.uk/music/the-fureys/

Sunday 30th         BILLINGHAM, Forum 01642 552663  https://forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk.

 

MAY 2023

Tuesday 2nd        ALNWICK, Playhouse 01665 660550 https://www.alnwickplayhouse.co.uk/

Wednesday 3rd FALKIRK, FTH Theatre 01324 506850  https://www.falkirkleisureandculture.org/whats-on/the-fureys-2023/

Thursday 4th      DUNDEE, Gardyne Theatre 01382 448874 https://www.gardynetheatre.org.uk/show/the-fureys/

Friday 5th            EDINBURGH, Queens Hall 0131 668 2019 http://www.thequeenshall.net

Saturday 6th        MOTHERWELL, Concert Hall 01698 274545   https://culturenl.co.uk/the-fureys-2/

Wednesday  17th  MILFORD HAVEN, Torch Theatre 01646 695267  http://www.torchtheatre.co.uk/the-fureys-2023

Thursday 18th       TENBURY, Regal Theatre01 584 811442 https://www.regaltenbury.co.uk/events/the-fureys-2023             

Friday 19th            LLANDRINDOD WELLS, Pavilion Mid Wales 01597 258118 http://www.pavilionmidwales.org.uk/live/the-fureys/friday-19-may-

Saturday 20th      NEWARK, Palace Theatre 01636 655755 https://www.palacenewarktickets.com/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys/events/3

Sunday 21st          CROMER, Pier 01263 512495 https://www.cromerpier.co.uk/show-page/the-fureys/873628550/

Tuesday 23rd        SOLIHULL, Core Theatre 0121 7046962 https://www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk/whats-on/all-shows/the-fureys-2023/25949

Wednesday 24th KETTERING, Lighthouse Theatre 01536 414141 http://www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk/event/the-fureys

Thursday 25th      LONDON, Nells http://www.nells.co.uk/gig/the-fureys-2

Friday 26th           CHESHAM, The Elgiva 01494 582900 https://elgiva.com/fureys/

Saturday 27th       WINCHESTER, Theatre Royal 01962 840440 https://www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk/whats-on/fureys

Sunday 28th         HAYES, Beck Theatre 0343 3100044 https://becktheatre.org.uk/Online/tickets-the-fureys-hayes-2023

Monday 29th        CHIPPING NORTON, The Theatre 01608 642350 http://www.chippingnortontheatre.com                                          

Tuesday 30th       TAMWORTH, Assembly Rooms 01827 709618 https://www.tamworthartsandevents.co.uk/whats-on-rv?webeventid=TheFureys

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100051327076633