DECEMBER 2021            

IRELAND

Monday 27th        CASTLEBAR, Royal Theatre 094 9023111 Tickets on sale from reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-furey-brothers-co-mayo-27-12-2021/event/18005AAAA4AC2B47 

 

Tuesday 28th       DUBLIN, The Helix 7007000 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online 

https://thehelix.ie/what-s-on/all-events/the-fureys-in-concert/  

 

Wednesday 29th ATHLONE, Radisson Blu Hotel 0906 442600 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-westmeath-29-12-2021/event/18005B3B9D1B246B

 

Thursday 30th      SLIGO, Hawkswell Theatre. 071 9161518 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online 

https://www.hawkswell.com/events/event/the-fureys2 


JANUARY 2022

Sunday 2nd  GOREY, Ashdown Park Hotel. 053 948 0500 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-gorey-02-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF8F2F10

 

Thursday 6th MOHILL, Lough Rynn Castle Hotel. 071 9632700 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-mohill-06-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF8F2F1C

 

Friday 7th   MAYNOOTH, Glenroyal Hotel. 6290909 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-kildare-07-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF902F22

 

Saturday 8th      BELFAST, Waterfront. 028 9033 4455 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online 

https://www.waterfront.co.uk/what-s-on/the-fureys/   

 

Sunday 9th    MONAGHAN, Hillgrove Hotel. 04781288 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-monaghan-09-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF902F26

 

Friday 14th   LOUGHREA, Loughrea Hotel & Spa 091 880088 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-galway-14-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF902F2E

 

Saturday 15th   WEXFORD, National Opera House 053 9122144 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online 

https://www.nationaloperahouse.ie/whats-on/show/the-fureys1

 

Thursday 20th   KILKENNY, Watergate Theatre. 056 7761674 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  

https://watergatetheatre.ie/watergate_events/the-fureys/  

 

Friday 21st    KELLS, Headfort Arms Hotel 046 9240063 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online   

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-meath-21-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF902F32

 

Saturday 22nd  LIMERICK, University Concert Hall 061 213302 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  

https://www.uch.ie/event/the-fureys-in-concert/   

 

Friday 28th         PORTLAOISE, Midlands Park Hotel 057 8678588 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online  

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-laois-28-01-2022/event/18005B3BAF912F7E

          

Sunday 30th      LETTERKENNY, An Grianan Theatre 074 9120777 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  

https://www.angrianan.com/event/the-fureys-2022/?event_date=2022-01-30   

 

FEBRUARY 2022   

Friday  4th         WATERFORD, Royal Theatre. 051 874402 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://www.theatreroyal.ie/events/the-fureys           

 

Saturday 5th      KILLARNEY, Glen Eagle Hotel. 064 667 1500 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-kerry-05-02-2022/event/18005AB8CFE23531                                    

 

Sunday 6th        SKIBBEREEN, West Cork Hotel 028 21277 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-skibereen-06-02-2022/event/18005B3BAF912F8C

 

Saturday 12th   ENNISKILLEN, Ardhowen Theatre 028 66325440 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  https://ardhowen.com/show/the-fureys/

 

Sunday 13th      CLAREMORRIS, McWilliam Park Hotel 094 9378000 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-mayo-13-02-2022/event/18005B3BAF912F9A

 

Friday 18th        MULLINGAR, Arts Centre 044 9347777 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online  http://www.mullingarartscentre.ie/index.php/reviews-2/2736                                

 

Saturday 19th     DUNDALK, Carrickdale Hotel 042 9380900 Tickets on sale from Hotel reception or online 

https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-dundalk-19-02-2022/event/18005B3BAF922FCA

 

Sunday 20th       CORK, Opera House 021 4270022 Tickets on sale from Box Office or online https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys/events          

 

UK        

Wednesday 23rd BANGOR, The Pontio 01248 382828  https://www.pontio.co.uk/online/article/22Fureys  ON SALE

Thursday 24th     MANCHESTER Sale, Waterside Arts Centre 0161 912 5616 https://watersidearts.org/whats-on/2961-the-fureys/ ON SALE 

Friday 25th           RUGBY, The Benn Hall 01788 533719 https://uk.patronbase.com/_BennHall/Productions/18/Performances ON SALE                                              

Saturday 26th     HAYES, Beck Theatre. 0343 310 0044 https://becktheatre.org.uk/Online/tickets-the-fureys-hayes-2020 ON SALE     

Sunday  27th         CHIPPENHAM, Neeld Arts Centre 01249 446699 The Fureys | The Neeld, Chippenham ON SALE

Monday 28th         TENBURY WELLS, Regal Theatre. 01584 811442 https://www.regaltenbury.co.uk/events/the-fureys  ON SALE

 

MARCH 2022

Tuesday 1st         EXMOUTH, Pavilion 01395 222477  https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion/book-now/the-fureys  ON SALE                        

Wednesday 2nd TAUNTON, The Brewhouse Theatre 01823 283244  https://www.thebrewhouse.net/event/the-fureys-3/  ON SALE

Thursday 3rd      CHELTENHAM, Town Hall 01242 528764 http://www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk/event/the-fureys-2022-355757/ ON SALE 

Friday 4th           ISLE OF WIGHT, Shanklin Theatre 01983 868000  https://www.shanklintheatre.com/events/the_fureys_3/details.aspx ON SALE

Saturday 5th         WIMBORNE, Tivoli Theatre 01202 885566 https://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk/event/the-fureys/ ON SALE

Sunday 6th          BROMLEY, Churchill Theatre. 0343 310 0020 https://churchilltheatre.co.uk/Online/tickets-the-fureys-bromley-2022 ON SALE

Monday 7th         DUNSTABLE, Grove Theatre. 01582 602080 https://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/the-fureys-i2971 ON SALE                         

Tuesday 8th       ENFIELD, Millfield Theatre. 020 8807 6680 https://www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk/whats-on/the-fureys/ ON SALE             

Wednesday 9th   BURY ST EDMUNDS, The Apex. 01284 758000 https://www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/details.cfm?id=580147&ins=772391 ON SALE

Thursday 10th     HUNSTANTON, Princess Theatre. 01485 532252 https://thelittleboxoffice.com/princess/event/view/122423 ON SALE    

Friday 11th         DORKING, Dorking Halls 01306 881717  Event Detail – Dorking Halls ON SALE

Saturday 12th     NEWTOWN, The Hafren. 01686 614555       https://thehafren.ticketsolve.com/shows/873624425?_ga=2.267408586.537862971.1582645692-1728490430.1565688281  ON SALE 

Sunday 13th      LOUGHBOROUGH, Town Hall. 01509 231914       https://www.loughboroughtownhall.co.uk/events/2022/03/13/the_fureys ON SALE

 

IRELAND

Friday 18th       ARMAGH, Marketplace Theatre 028 3752 1821             https://marketplacearmagh.ticketsolve.com/shows/873618273 ON SALE

Saturday 19th  DUBLIN, Vicar St   https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-dublin-19-03-2022/event/18005AB49C6926CF  ON SALE

 

UK     

Wednesday 23rd  CHESTERFIELD, The Winding Wheel 01246 345222       https://chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk/shows/the-fureys.aspx#.YJKhy7VKhPY ON SALE

Thursday 24th      LEEDS, City Varieties Music Hall 0113 243 0808 https://leedsheritagetheatres.com/whats-on/the-fureys-legends-of-irish-music-and-song/  ON SALE

Friday 25th              COLNE, The Muni 01282 661234  https://www.themuni.co.uk/whats-on/whats-on-at-the-muni/p-313-the-fureys/ ON SALE

Saturday 26th       MIDDLESBROUGH, Middlesbrough Theatre 01642 815181     http://www.middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk/event/the-fureys/ ON SALE

Sunday 27th           WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse Theatre 0191 251 5484     https://www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk/events/rescheduled-date-the-fureys/ ON SALE

Monday 28th          SOUTHPORT,   The Atkinson. 01704 533 333  https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/events/the-fureys-2022/  ON SALE

Tuesday 29th        BRIDLINGTON, The Spa. 01262 678258  https://www.bridspa.com/events/?entry=spx_177802  ON SALE

Wednesday  30th  ALNWICK, The Playhouse. 01665 660550  https://www.alnwickplayhouse.co.uk/event/the-fureys-uk-spring-tour/ ON SALE

Thursday 31st        WHITEHAVEN, Rosehill Theatre 01946 692422      https://www.rosehilltheatre.co.uk/whats-on/music/the-fureys-rescheduled-date ON SALE

 

APRIL 2022

Friday 1st                  AYR, The Gaiety, 01292 288235   https://thegaiety.co.uk/the-fureys/    ON SALE

Saturday 2nd        GLASGOW, Pavilion Theatre 0141 332 1846 ttps://www.eticketing.co.uk/paviliontheatre/EDP/Event/Index/4397  ON SALE

Sunday 3rd           GREENOCK, The Beacon. 01475 723723  https://www.beaconartscentre.co.uk/events/legends-of-irish-music-song-the-fureys ON SALE

Monday 4th          DUMFRIES, Theatre Royal. 01387 254209  www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk/whats-on/fureys  ON SALE 

Tuesday 5th         PEEBLES, Eastgate Arts Centre 01721 725777  https://eastgatearts.com/events/the-fureys/  ON SALE

Wednesday 6th   GLENROTHES, The Rothes Hall 01592 611101 http://www.onfife.com/event/the-fureys-r974/ ON SALE 

Thursday 7th      MUSSELBURGH, The Brunton. 0131 653 5245 https://www.thebrunton.co.uk/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys%202022/events ON SALE

Friday 8th           CONSETT, Empire Theatre. 03000 262400      https://empireconsett.co.uk/galapost/the-fureys/ ON SALE

Saturday 9th         CHIPPING, Village Hall. 01995 61364  ON SALE         

Sunday 10th LYTHAM St ANNES, Lowther Pavilion. 01253 794221 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/shows/legends-of-irish-music-song-the-fureys/ ON SALE

Tuesday 26th        CARDIGAN, Mwldan. 01239 621200 http://mwldan.co.uk/whatson/live-tm-tm-byw/fureys-2022#.YVstB5rMJPY ON SALE

Wednesday 27th  NEATH, Gwyn Hall. 0300 365 6677  The Fureys – Gwyn Hall  ON SALE

Thursday 28th       MONMOUTH, Savoy Theatre 01600 772467  https://monmouth-savoy.ticketsolve.com/shows/873609327  ON SALE                                  

Friday 29th          MARKET DRAYTON, Festival Centre 01630 654444  http://www.festivaldraytoncentre.com/whatson/liveevents/liveeventsFeature.php?THE-FUREYS-181 ON SALE    

Saturday 30th      LINCOLN, New Theatre Royal. 01522 519999  https://newtheatreroyallincoln.ticketsolve.com/shows/873622641?_ga=2.75213457.2003509119.1620143471-816563800.1620143471   ON SALE

 

MAY 2022 

Sunday 1st             STAMFORD, Corn Exchange 01780 766455      https://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk/the-fureys/  ON SALE

Monday 2nd         LONDON, Nells  https://nells.co.uk/gig/the-fureys-april-2020/  ON SALE

Tuesday 3rd         TAMWORTH, Assembley Rooms 01827 709618     http://www.tamworthartsandevents.co.uk/whats-on-rv?webeventid=TheFureys ON SALE

Wednesday 4th    SOLIHULL, Core Theatre. 0121 7046962 https://www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk/whats-on/all-shows/the-fureys-2022/23595 ON SALE

Thursday 5th        CHESHAM, The Elgiva. 01494 582900 https://elgiva.com/the-fureys/  ON SALE

Friday 6th             LOWESTOFT, The Marina 01502 533200   https://www.marinatheatre.co.uk/whatson-event/the-fureys-2/   ON SALE

Saturday 7th         CLACTON on SEA, Princes Theatre. 01255 686633 The Fureys | Princes Theatre  ON SALE

Sunday 8th           BASINGSTOKE, The Haymarket 01256 844244   https://www.anvilarts.org.uk/whats-on/event/the-fureys-1   ON SALE

Tuesday 10th        STOCKPORT, Stockport Plaza. 0161 477 7779  https://stockportplaza.co.uk/whats-on/the-fureys-4/  ON SALE

Wednesday 11th    BANBURY, Mill Arts Centre. 01295 279002      https://www.themillartscentre.co.uk/shows/the-fureys-2022/  ON SALE                     

Thursday 12th      FROME, Memorial Theatre 01373 462795  https://www.fromememorialtheatre.org.uk/shows/the-fureys/  ON SALE  

Friday 13th         REDDITCH, Palace Theatre 01527 65203 http://www.uk.patronbase.com/_RedditchPalaceTheatre/Sections/Choose?prod_id=734&perf_id=1 ON SALE  

Saturday 14th     NEW BRIGHTON, Floral Pavilion. 0151 666 0000  https://www.floralpavilion.com/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys/events/2 ON SALE

 

DECEMBER 2022 

Thursday 29th      DERRY, Millennium Forum. 028 7126 4455  https://www.millenniumforum.co.uk/shows/the-fureys-3/ ON SALE

 

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100051327076633