Depending on government guidelines closer to the Autumn, we may have more concerts during October and November.

In the meantime below is our schedule from Christmas on.      

DECEMBER 2021            

IRELAND

Monday 27th        CASTLEBAR, Royal Theatre 094 9023111 https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-furey-brothers-co-mayo-27-12-2021/event/18005AAAA4AC2B47  ON SALE

Tuesday 28th       DUBLIN, The Helix 7007000 https://thehelix.ie/what-s-on/all-events/the-fureys-in-concert/  ON SALE

Wednesday 29th  ATHLONE, Radisson Blu Hotel 0906 442600

Thursday 30th       SLIGO, Hawkswell Theatre. 071 9161518  https://www.hawkswell.com/events/event/the-fureys2  ON SALE

 

JANUARY 2022

Saturday 1st          CLONMEL, Park Hotel. 052 6188 700                                                          

Sunday 2nd          GOREY, Ashdown Park Hotel. 053 948 0500                                                                                                                        

Thursday 6th       MOHILL, Lough Rynn Castle Hotel. 071 9632700

Friday 7th            MAYNOOTH, Glenroyal Hotel. 6290909

Saturday 8th         BELFAST, Waterfront. 028 9033 4455 https://www.waterfront.co.uk/what-s-on/the-fureys/   ON SALE

Sunday 9th            MONAGHAN, Hillgrove Hotel. 04781288                          

Friday 14th          LOUGHREA, Loughrea Hotel & Spa 091 880088

Saturday 15th      WEXFORD, National Opera House 053 9122400 https://www.nationaloperahouse.ie/whats-on/show/the-fureys1 ON SALE

Thursday 20th   KILKENNY, Watergate Theatre. 056 7761674  https://watergatetheatre.ie/watergate_events/the-fureys/  ON SALE    

Friday 21st          KELLS, Headford Arms Hotel 046 9240063           

Saturday 22nd    LIMERICK, University Concert Hall 061 213302  https://www.uch.ie/event/the-fureys-in-concert/ ON SALE    

Friday 28th         PORTLAOISE, Midlands Park Hotel 057 8678588                        

Saturday 29th    BALLYMENA, Braid Arts Centre 028 2563 5077 http://www.thebraid.com/whats-on.aspx

Sunday 30th      LETTERKENNY, An Grianan Theatre 074 9120777 https://www.angrianan.com/event/the-fureys-2022/?event_date=2022-01-30  ON SALE

 

FEBRUARY 2022   

Friday  4th         WATERFORD, Royal Theatre. 051 874402 https://www.theatreroyal.ie/events/the-fureys    ON SALE       

Saturday 5th      KILLARNEY, Glen Eagle Hotel. 064 667 1500 https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-co-kerry-05-02-2022/event/18005AB8CFE23531  ON SALE                                    

Sunday 6th        SKIBBEREEN, West Cork Hotel 028 21277

Saturday 12th   ENNISKILLEN, Ardhowen Theatre 028 66325440 https://ardhowen.com/

Sunday 13th      CLAREMORRIS, McWilliam Park Hotel 094 9378000      

Friday 18th        MULLINGAR, Arts Centre 044 9347777  http://www.mullingarartscentre.ie/index.php/reviews-2/2736 ON SALE                                  

Saturday 19th     DUNDALK, Carrickdale Hotel 042 9380900

Sunday 20th       CORK, Opera House 021 4270022  https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys/events  ON SALE           

 

UK        

Wednesday 23rd BANGOR, The Pontio 01248 382828  https://www.pontio.co.uk/online/article/22Fureys  ON SALE

Thursday 24th     MANCHESTER Sale, Waterside Arts Centre 0161 912 5616 https://watersidearts.org/whats-on/2961-the-fureys/ ON SALE 

Friday 25th           RUGBY, The Benn Hall 01788 533719 https://uk.patronbase.com/_BennHall/Productions/18/Performances ON SALE                                              

Saturday 26th     HAYES, Beck Theatre. 020 8561 8371 https://becktheatre.org.uk/Online/tickets-the-fureys-hayes-2020 ON SALE     

Sunday  27th         CHIPPENHAM, Neeld Arts Centre 01249 446699 The Fureys | The Neeld, Chippenham ON SALE

Monday 28th         TENBURY WELLS, Assembly Rooms. 01584 811442 https://www.regaltenbury.co.uk/events/the-fureys  ON SALE

 

MARCH 2022

Tuesday 1st         EXMOUTH, Pavilion 01395 222477  https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion/book-now/the-fureys  ON SALE                        

Wednesday 2nd TAUNTON, The Brewhouse Theatre 01823 283244  https://www.thebrewhouse.net/event/the-fureys-3/  ON SALE

Thursday 3rd      CHELTENHAM, Town Hall 01242 528764 https://www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk/whats-on/?genre=music

Friday 4th           ISLE OF WIGHT, Shanklin Theatre 01983 868000  https://www.shanklintheatre.com/events/the_fureys_3/details.aspx ON SALE

Saturday 5th         WIMBORNE, Tivoli Theatre 01202 885566 https://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk/event/the-fureys/ ON SALE

Sunday 6th          BROMLEY, Churchill Theatre. 020 3285 6000 https://churchilltheatre.co.uk/Online/whatson

Monday 7th         DUNSTABLE, Grove Theatre. 01582 602080 https://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/events/the-fureys/ ON SALE                         

Tuesday 8th       ENFIELD, Millfield Theatre. 020 8807 6680 https://www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk/whats-on/the-fureys/ ON SALE             

Wednesday 9th   BURY ST EDMUNDS, The Apex. 01284 758000 https://www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/details.cfm?id=580147&ins=772391 ON SALE

Thursday 10th     HUNSTANTON, Princess Theatre. 01485 532252 https://thelittleboxoffice.com/princess/event/view/122423 ON SALE    

Friday 11th         DORKING, Dorking Halls 01306 881717  Event Detail – Dorking Halls ON SALE

Saturday 12th     NEWTOWN, The Hafren. 01686 614555 https://thehafren.ticketsolve.com/shows/873624425?_ga=2.267408586.537862971.1582645692-1728490430.1565688281  ON SALE 

Sunday 13th      LOUGHBOROUGH, Town Hall. 01509 231914 https://www.loughboroughtownhall.co.uk/events/2022/03/13/the_fureys ON SALE

 

IRELAND

Friday 18th       ARMAGH, Marketplace Theatre 028 3752 1821 https://marketplacearmagh.ticketsolve.com/shows/873618273 ON SALE

Saturday 19th  DUBLIN, Vicar St   https://www.ticketmaster.ie/the-fureys-dublin-19-03-2022/event/18005AB49C6926CF  ON SALE

 

UK     

Wednesday 23rd  CHESTERFIELD, The Winding Wheel 01246 345222 https://chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk/shows/the-fureys.aspx#.YJKhy7VKhPY ON SALE

Thursday 24th      LEEDS, City Varieties Music Hall 0113 243 0808 https://leedsheritagetheatres.com/whats-on/the-fureys-legends-of-irish-music-and-song/  ON SALE

Friday 25th              COLNE, The Muni 01282 661234  https://www.themuni.co.uk/whats-on/whats-on-at-the-muni/p-313-the-fureys/ ON SALE

Saturday 26th       MIDDLESBROUGH, Middlesbrough Theatre 01642 815181 http://www.middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk/event/the-fureys/ ON SALE

Sunday 27th           WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse Theatre 0844 248 1588 https://www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk/events/rescheduled-date-the-fureys/ ON SALE

Monday 28th          SOUTHPORT,   The Atkinson. 01704 533 333  https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/events/the-fureys-2022/  ON SALE

Tuesday 29th        BRIDLINGTON, The Spa. 01262 678258  https://www.bridspa.com/events/?entry=spx_177802  ON SALE

Wednesday  30th  ALNWICK, The Playhouse. 01665 660550  https://www.alnwickplayhouse.co.uk/event/the-fureys-uk-spring-tour/ ON SALE

Thursday 31st        WHITEHAVEN, Rosehill Theatre 01946 692422  https://www.rosehilltheatre.co.uk/whats-on/music/the-fureys-rescheduled-date ON SALE

 

APRIL 2022

Friday 1st                  AYR, The Gaiety, 01292 288235   https://thegaiety.co.uk/the-fureys/    ON SALE

Saturday 2nd        GLASGOW, Pavilion Theatre 0141 332 1846  https://www.eticketing.co.uk/paviliontheatre/EDP/Event/Index/4397  ON SALE

Sunday 3rd           GREENOCK, The Beacon. 01475 723723  https://www.beaconartscentre.co.uk/events/legends-of-irish-music-song-the-fureys ON SALE

Monday 4th          DUMFRIES, Theatre Royal. 01387 254209  www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk/whats-on/fureys  ON SALE 

Tuesday 5th         PEEBLES, Eastgate Arts Centre 01721 725777  https://eastgatearts.com/events/the-fureys/  ON SALE

Wednesday 6th   GLENROTHES, The Rothes Hall 01592 611101   https://www.onfife.com/events

Thursday 7th      MUSSELBURGH, The Brunton. 0131 665 2240 https://www.thebrunton.co.uk/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys%202022/events ON SALE

Friday 8th           CONSETT, Empire Theatre. 03000 262400  https://empireconsett.co.uk/galapost/the-fureys/ ON SALE

Saturday 9th         CHIPPING, Village Hall. 01995 61364  ON SALE         

Sunday 10th LYTHAM St ANNES, Lowther Pavilion. 01253 794221 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/shows/legends-of-irish-music-song-the-fureys/ ON SALE

Tuesday 26th        CARDIGAN, Mwldan. 01239 621200  https://www.mwldan.co.uk/whatson/live-tm-tm-byw/fureys-2022#.YLfHnKhKhPY  ON SALE

Wednesday 27th  NEATH, Gwyn Hall. 0300 365 6677  The Fureys – Gwyn Hall  ON SALE

Thursday 28th       MONMOUTH, Savoy Theatre 01600 772467  https://monmouth-savoy.ticketsolve.com/shows/873609327  ON SALE                                  

Friday 29th          MARKET DRAYTON, Festival Centre 01630 654444     http://www.festivaldraytoncentre.com/whatson/index.php

Saturday 30th      LINCOLN, New Theatre Royal. 01522 519999  https://newtheatreroyallincoln.ticketsolve.com/shows/873622641?_ga=2.75213457.2003509119.1620143471-816563800.1620143471   ON SALE

 

MAY 2022 

Sunday 1st             STAMFORD, Corn Exchange 01780 766455  https://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk/the-fureys/  ON SALE

Monday 2nd         LONDON, Nells  https://nells.co.uk/gig/the-fureys-april-2020/  ON SALE

Tuesday 3rd         TAMWORTH, Assembley Rooms 01827 709618  https://www.tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk/whats-on?page=1

Wednesday 4th    SOLIHULL, Core Theatre. 0121 7046962 https://www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk/whats-on/all-shows/the-fureys-2022/23595 ON SALE

Thursday 5th        CHESHAM, The Elgiva. 01494 582900   The Fureys – The Elgiva  ON SALE

Friday 6th             LOWESTOFT, The Marina 01502 588111   https://www.marinatheatre.co.uk/whatson-event/the-fureys-2/   ON SALE

Saturday 7th         CLACTON on SEA, Princes Theatre. 01255 686633 The Fureys | Princes Theatre  ON SALE

Sunday 8th           BASINGSTOKE, The Haymarket 01256 844244   https://www.anvilarts.org.uk/whats-on/event/the-fureys-1   ON SALE

Tuesday 10th        STOCKPORT, Stockport Plaza. 0161 477 7779  https://stockportplaza.co.uk/whats-on/the-fureys-4/  ON SALE

Wednesday 11th    BANBURY, Mill Arts Centre. 01295 279002  https://www.themillartscentre.co.uk/shows/the-fureys-2022/  ON SALE                     

Thursday 12th      FROME, Memorial Theatre 01373 462795  https://www.fromememorialtheatre.org.uk/shows/the-fureys/  ON SALE  

Friday 13th         REDDITCH, Palace Theatre 01527 65203 http://www.uk.patronbase.com/_RedditchPalaceTheatre/Sections/Choose?prod_id=734&perf_id=1 ON SALE  

Saturday 14th     NEW BRIGHTON, Floral Pavilion. 0151 666 0000  https://www.floralpavilion.com/en-GB/shows/the%20fureys/events/2 ON SALE

 

DECEMBER 2022 

Thursday 29th      DERRY, Millennium Forum. 028 7126 4455  https://www.millenniumforum.co.uk/shows/the-fureys-3/ ON SALE

 

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100051327076633